Episode 127

Suddenly Ham Bath (Under the Neighborhood)

00:00:00
/
00:49:34

June 10th, 2022

49 mins 34 secs

Season 3

Your Hosts
Special Guest
Tags

About this Episode

We are joined by special guest GM, Kyle Decker, who runs us through a delightfully ridiculous one-shot of Under the Neighborhood.

  • Skittles has issues with neighborhood wildlife.
  • Fitz's skateboard has been desecrated.
  • Alistair is in want of a hammer.
  • Lowbout is doing his best to fit in.

Your cast:

Lowbout Sample: Daniel
Skittles: Sampson
Alistair: Alex
Fitz: Stace

Special Guest

GM: Kyle Decker

Make sure to check out Kyle's podcast, Quest Friends! for more Under the Neighborhood!

Music

Theme music: Ninth World by Dave Sterling.

Thunder by GarnaVutka: https://motionarray.com/sound-effects/thunder-707200/

Rain by Bad Atmospheric: https://motionarray.com/sound-effects/rain-1118154/

Stampede by bevibeldesign: https://freesound.org/people/bevibeldesign/sounds/350425/

Crash Board by JW: https://motionarray.com/sound-effects/crash-board-953490/

Beware of Magic by New Library Sounds: https://motionarray.com/royalty-free-music/beware-of-magic-841481/

Mysterious Room by EasyTunes: https://motionarray.com/royalty-free-music/mysterious-room-315464/

Glass and Metal Debris by dauzkobza: https://motionarray.com/sound-effects/glass-and-metal-debris-1155197/

Flight of the Bumblebee by The US Army Band: https://archive.org/details/FlightOfTheBumblebee

Chasing Ghosts by tuttkile: https://motionarray.com/royalty-free-music/chasing-ghosts-1122597/

Dice by WARP EFX: https://motionarray.com/sound-effects/dice-935518/

Fright Night by BlueFoxMusic: https://motionarray.com/royalty-free-music/fright-night-1036906/

Magic In The Air by Geoff Harvey: https://motionarray.com/royalty-free-music/magic-in-the-air-1112815/

Production

Editing: Kyle Decker
Transcription: Stace

Safety in Role-playing

It is essential that everyone playing in a game feels safe and is having fun. We've compiled a brief list of the safety tools we use here.

As always, see our standard disclaimer.

Support Explorers Wanted